status update

I haven’t posted for a while. In between stringent boarding internet arrangement (1 hr a day if I’m lucky – and 3-4 days without internet if I’m not.), moving out of said stringent boarding arrangement to something better, work, preparing for my Massey extramural exam on the historical Jesus/early Christianity, and the annual premier NZ airsoft event where we fight for 30 hours non-stop in the middle of nowhere (yes – you sleep in the middle of it if you can get it), going through church history, Moody’s Handbook of Systematic theology, various apologetics and theology books … I’ve been busy. I’ll try to post more now that my tempo is slowing a little.

My MSOB Afghan 2013 loadout

My MSOB Afghan 2013 loadout

Leave a Reply

